2013 Season Schedule Download

2012 Championship Won By Captain Fred Myers and Jake Matney

Visit St Bernard Parish Website

2012 IFA Team Of The Year Winners, Eddie Adams and Dwayne Eschete, 2012 Championship Winners Fred Myers and Jake Matney

The Inshore Fishing Association Inc.,
P.O. Box 368
Lizella, GA 31052-0368

Phone: 478-836-4266(primary) | Fax: 478-836-3886 | Contact: office@redfishtour.com

Current Schedule |About IFA | News | Photo Gallery IFA Message Board| Contact Us | Member Registration | Sponsors

© Copyright 2000 Inshore Fishing Association